Welcome to ISM-Nashville, Inc. 


Tex Shellhart & Ken Murray
Achieve Prestigious Awards at
ISM2016 International Conference

Tex Award





ISM-Nashville Members Celebrate
with Award Winners

Pictured left to right: Steve Lerman, Shannon Happel,

Barry Smitherman, Tex Shellhart, Ken Murray,

Don Ellis, Diane Garrett, Bridget Hendrix



ISM-Nashville is on Summer Break

The Officers & Board of Directors are hard at work developing the 2016-2017 meeting schedule.

We look forward to seeing you at our next meeting in August, 2016. Check back for details in July, 2016